Coopertown Boards and Committee Members List

The Town of Coopertown prides itself on community involvement. Our committees consist of citizen volunteers, who are willing to give of their time and expertise to move Coopertown forward. Please contact Mayor Guyor ( if you are a citizen interested in volunteering.
Board of Zoning Appeals
Bob Krause, Chairman
Donna Dorris, Secretary
Bob Little, Member
Mike Cooper, Member
Nile Frase, Member
Planning Commission
Bretton Wendel, Chairman
Sam Childs, Vice Chair
Matt Keiter, Secretary
Peggy Ruth, Member
Mike Pafford, Member
Steven Purcell, Member
Glen Guyor, Mayor
Community Development & Historical Committee
Sam Childs
Kay James
Linda Lee
Maxine Hester
Richard Lee
Gary Schmidt
Jimi Chappell
Peggy Ruth
Roads Improvement
Please call City Hall to report a road issue - (615) 382-4470.