Coopertown Boards and Committee Members List

The Town of Coopertown prides itself on community involvement. Our committees consist of citizen volunteers, who are willing to give of their time and expertise to move Coopertown forward. Please contact Mayor Guyor ( if you are a citizen interested in volunteering.
Board of Zoning Appeals
Bob Krause, Chairman
Donna Dorris, Secretary
Bob Little, Member
Mike Cooper, Member
Nile Frase, Member
Community Development
Valorie Buck, Chairman
Rhonda Bogard, Secretary
Jimi Chappell
Peggy Ruth
Planning Commission
Sam Childs, Interim Chair
Peggy Ruth, Vice Chair
Matt Keiter, Secretary
Glen Guyor, Mayor
Mike Pafford, Member
Steven Purcell, Member
Bretton Wendel, Member
Roads Improvement
Please call City Hall to report a road issue - (615) 382-4470.